Your present location:HOME >> ABOUT US >> About Us
DAFU MOTO

Guangdong Dafu Motorcycle Co., Ltd. was founded in 1996, the company set research and development, manufacturing and sales, enterprises registered capital of 20 million yuan, fixed assets of more than billion, the company is located in the center of the Pearl River Delta --- Nanhai District of Foshan City, Dali Changhongling industrial Park. May 18, 2004 to move into the new plant covers an area of 100 acres, adjacent to the Guangzhou International Airport and a port in Hong Kong South China Sea, adjacent living Guang Shinkansen 321 State Road, next to Foshan, a ring, and convenient transportation.

ACTLENT TEARM
Excellent Team

Gouda kid turned out super king Sanda Liu Hailong Liu legs Pigua Hao Da Motuo endorsement, to convey the concept of international Kung Fu Chinese Chinese cars. Tai Fook Enterprises is one of the focus of motorcycle production base in Guangdong, is a national company announcement. The company has modern production lines, with high-quality staff, with national testing laboratories, technical centers of provincial research and development capabilities, including engineering and technical personnel nearly twenty people, all from well-known domestic enterprises, with the gasoline engine, motorcycle , tricycle production management and R & D capabilities.

THREE WELL-KNOWN BRANDS
Three well-known brands

The company now has Daifuku, double bonds, Gouda three brands, both national brand formal announcement. & Ldquo; extraordinary development, peer advanced in time, first-class enterprises, to the international forward & rdquo; is Tai Fook Enterprises firm development goals. Since its inception, with strong quality, outside tree and brand image, and constantly improve product quality and expand production scale, rapid development of enterprises, has become a has an annual output capacity of 500,000 vehicles, the engine one million local backbone enterprises , has a high visibility in the domestic motorcycle counterparts.

To meet the increasingly fierce international competition, the three-dimensional diversified conglomerates steadily forward, Tai Fook Enterprises times, cornerstone of quality, excellent win for the idea. In 2001-- During 2003, Daifuku products have passed a number of domestic and international certification ISO9001, ISO14001,3C, Europe Ⅱ, TUV, E-mark, and other national production access. In 2007, the Division I-testing laboratories and technology center was identified as & ldquo; national testing laboratory & rdquo;, & ldquo; & rdquo ;. provincial technology center In 2009, Tai Fook trademark was identified as & ldquo; China Famous Trademark & rdquo;, & ldquo; Guangdong export brand & rdquo; title in 2011, produced by the company & ldquo; Tai Fook, Gouda, double bonds & rdquo; three brands have successfully passed the State III possess the indicators. With the continuous improvement of the quality of the brand, & ldquo; Tai Fook & rdquo; brand motorcycle was identified as & ldquo; & rdquo ;. brand-name products in Guangdong Province Daifuku wings off to lay a solid foundation and become open up domestic and international market, huge resources.

FOUNDING INTEGRITY PURPOSES
Founding integrity of purpose

 

Companies adhere to the & ldquo; honesty, to justice as the most important, courtesy hospitality, Germany others & rdquo; Founding purposes, excellence, continuous improvement and dedication to provide customers with high performance, safe and environmentally friendly products and attentive service. Creating value for consumers and society, and actively expand the marketing channels to expand market share, tap the potential business opportunities. Companies since 2010 Division is responsible for the system, set up the motorcycle division, gasoline engine division, tricycles and motorcycles Marketing Division four independent departments, select a certain management experience, has a certain influence on the industry professionals as division leaders, the formation of the core team, under their leadership, in their different fields to show its advantages, we have achieved remarkable results.

Companies in 2015 to the idea of diversification, entered the smart technology and medical rehabilitation industry, we have invested to set up Intelligent Technology Division and Guangdong Tai Fook Medical Technology Co., enrich and expand the company's product structure, performance and stability for the company to follow growth has laid a good foundation.

Daifuku in the motorcycle industry has gone through nearly 20 years. In the coming days, Daifuku will be difficulties, worked hard to achieve better results, look to the future, Tai Fook people mind the world, Faces, will be relying on honesty, faith continue to struggle to forge ahead, continuing healthy development of the subject to the type of diversified businesses forward.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介
大幅摩托

广东大福摩托车有限公司创建于1996年,公司集研发、制造和销售于一体,企业注册资金2000万元,固定资产逾亿元,公司位于珠三角中心---佛山市南海区大沥长虹岭工业园内。2004年5月18日迁入占地100多亩的新厂区,毗邻广州国际机场和国家一级港口南海港,毗居广佛新干线321国道佛山一环旁,交通便捷。

ACTLENT TEARM
优秀的团队

大福企业是广东重点摩托车生产基地之一,是国家公告内生产企业。公司具有现代化的生产流水线,具有高素质的员工队伍,具备国家级检测实验室、省级技术中心的研发能力,其中工程技术人员近二十多人,均来自国内知名企业,具备汽油机、摩托车、三轮车生产管理和技术研发能力。

THREE WELL-KNOWN BRANDS
三大知名品牌

公司目前拥有大福、双健、豪达三大品牌,均为国家正式公告品牌。“超常规发展,赶同行先进,创一流企业,向国际迈进”是大福企业坚定的发展目标。自公司成立以来,内强素质,外树品牌和形象,不断提高产品质量和扩大生产规模,企业发展迅猛,已经成为一个拥有年产能力为整车50万辆,发动机100万台的地方骨干企业,在国内摩托车同行中具有较高的知名度。

为迎接日益激烈的国际化竞争,向立体式多元化的集团企业稳步迈进,大福企业与时俱进,以质量为基石,以优取胜为理念。在2001-2003年期间,大福产品先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、3C、欧Ⅱ、TUV、E-mark、国家生产准入等多项国内国际的认证。2007年,我司检测实验室和技术中心被认定为“国家级检测实验室”、“省级技术中心”。2009年,大福商标被认定为“中国驰名商标”,“广东省出口名牌”称号,2011年公司所生产的“大福、豪达、双健”三大品牌均顺利通过国III所具备的各项指标。随着品牌质量的不断提升,“大福”牌摩托车被认定为“广东省名牌产品”。为大福公司展翅腾飞打下坚实基础并成为开拓国内、国际市场的巨大资源。

FOUNDING INTEGRITY PURPOSES
诚信的立业宗旨

 

公司恪守“以诚为本、以义为重、以礼待客、以德待人”的立业宗旨,精益求精、持续改进,全心全意为顾客提供性能卓越、安全环保的产品和细致周到的服务。为消费者和社会创造价值,积极开拓更大的行销渠道,扩大市场占有率,挖掘潜在商机。公司自2010年实行事业部负责制,成立摩托车事业部、汽油机事业部、三轮车事业部及摩托车市场部四大独立运作部门,选择具有一定管理经验,在行业上具有一定影响力的专业人才担任事业部领导,组建核心团队,在他们的领导下,在各自不同领域展现其优势,已取得了显著成效。

2015年公司本着向多元化经营的理念,正式进军智能科技及医疗康复行业,先后投资成立了智能科技事业部和广东大福医疗科技有限公司,丰富和拓展了公司产品结构,为公司后续业绩稳定增长打下了良好基础。

大福公司在摩托车行业已经走过近20个春秋。在未来的日子里,大福公司将迎难而上,奋力拼搏,再创佳绩,放眼未来,大福人胸怀天下、志在四方,将凭着诚实、奋进的信念继续拼搏,在继续健康发展的同时向主体式多元化企业迈进。